Monday, 23 January 2017

Kuala Lumpur NAG Swim Team 2017

Following the conclusion of the KL Age Group Swimming Championship on 13-15 January 2017, eligible swimmers have been identified by Persatuan Renang Amatur Kuala Lumpur (PRAKL) to represent the Kuala Lumpur Swim Team in the forth-coming 53rd MILO/PRAM National Age-Group Swimming Championship 2017 scheduled to be held at Stadium Akuatik Hang Jebat, Melaka on 9-12 March, 2017.

We congratulate IBSC swimmers/members who have made it to the NAG 2017 KL Swim Team.

Boys Girls
Adam Afif bin Faizal Ashley Ting
Brandy Chew Chelsea Lee Ning
Chew Chee Ming Karla Lim 
Goh Yue Hong Kimberly Ong
Iqmal Muqhis bin Faizal Law Li Wei
Jackson Khiew Liew Xiao Rou
Joshi Jundi Ammar Karim Ng Zi Syuen
Keith Lim Nurlatifa Zahra
Kevin Lim Sadie Gordon
Low Ken Ji See Zhi Syuen
Nicholas Soon Teo Sze Hui
Ng K-Yang Yeong Zhen Yi
Ng Kai Wen
Rohan Lee
Sebastian Soon
Sharizan Shazali
Steve Khiew
Teo Zun Jet
Tobin Sia
Wong Jun Bin
Zachary Lim

Please submit your letter of acceptance/entries to PRAKL or the Team Manager (Ms Cyrena Yong) before 2 Feb 2017.

See more details of 53rd NAG 2017.

Good Luck!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...