Sunday, 26 November 2017

IBSC is the Champion of President Cup 2017!

A BIG CONGRATULATIONS to IBSC for winning back the Champion Trophy for President Cup 2017 at the 36th National Inter-Club Swimming Championship 2017.

BRAVO to all swimmers and coaches for their concerted effort and not to mention the buzzing team spirit from supporters and parents. Everyone's contribution counts!

Team IBSC won the annual inter-club meet with total points of 1031.50 ahead of 44 clubs all over Malaysia.  A big shout out to all IB point earners for their awesome performances for the past 3-days at Bukit Jalil Aquatic Centre, Kuala Lumpur Sports City.

Ms Mae Chen (middle), Secretary General of ASUM presented the Champion trophy to Team Manager of IBSC


Full Results can be downloaded here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...