Wednesday, 4 March 2015

KL Contingent to MSSM 2015

Congrats to all swimmers who have made their cut to MSSM 2015 scheduled in Shah Alam on 15-19 March, 2015.

IBSC members who made it to the list for the annual swimming championship are :

Tan Rou Ying (KL Overall Girls Champ)
Asley Chow Jia Qian
Karla Lim Kay Yee
Lee Chee Shian
Ng Zi Syuen
Nurlatifa Zahra bt. Md Fuad
Yap Li Wen
Zoe Bowden

Lim Hong Sern Zachary (KL Overall Boys Champ)
Anson Chew Chee Ming (Boys U15 Champ)
Howard Sim (Boys U18 Champ)
Adam Afif b. Faizal
Afiq Imran b. Masron
Goh Wai Hou
Iqmal Muqhis b. Faizal
Kevin Lim Kit Min
Low Ken Ji
Nicolas Sia Xian Rong
Jason Ng Yew Soon
Wong Wei Xuan
Sharizan Shazali
Steve Khiew Hoe Yean

The chronological events for the forthcoming MSSM together with the order of events can be downloaded here.

Parents and swimmers are to note that the team briefing for the KL contingent shall be held as follows :

Date : 11 March, 2015 (Wed)
Time : 11:00 am
Venue : SMK Cochrane

Meanwhile, the final results of MSSWP 2015 have also been released as tabulated below.

Congrats to the achievers above. Swim faster and make KUALA LUMPUR proud!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...